4 Comments
Feb 6, 2022Liked by Hybrid Athlete Training

Regarding GSP’s training, I’d love to learn about some of the movement drills and gymnastics that he and you implement to round out athleticism.

Expand full comment
author

Yes, im a big fan of adding some element of tumbling and gymnast work into the mix. It is one of the most athletic building yet underused training methods out there.

"My hybrid training goals and How I train myself" is in the pipeline.

If you have any specific questions or need advice on anything post it in the q&a before tomorrow night.

Expand full comment
deletedFeb 6, 2022Liked by Hybrid Athlete Training
Comment deleted
Expand full comment
author

I’ll put together a “limited” routine/strategy if a lot of guys need it

If you need something right now - try consult or personal coaching. We still need to cover fundamentals first

Expand full comment